Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Amanda Lawson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   alawson@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1598339
Amber Mayfield
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   amber.mayfield@primeres.com
NMLS #: 397079
Brittany Joy Gumban
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   bgumban@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1381559
Conan Watters
Principal
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   cwatters@primeres.com
NMLS #: 84747
Daniel S Barron
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   dbarron@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1417115
David D Johnson
Branch Manager
Direct:   (501) 215-5596
Email:   david.johnson@primeres.com
NMLS #: 204740
Deloris Maria Penn
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   dpenn@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1409860
Harold Beckwith
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   hbeckwith@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1389672
Hunter Scott
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   hscott@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1473892
Kayla Nabholz
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   knabholz@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1584425
Kimberly D'Angelo
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   kdangelo@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1553465
Lisa Gornatti
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   egornatti@primeres.com
NMLS #: 834575
Meleia Allen
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   meallen@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1406753
Miranda L. Dailey
Loan OFficer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   mdailey@primeres.com
NMLS #: 210436
Monique Liesmann
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   mliesmann@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1557138
Walt Terry
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   wterry@primeres.com
NMLS #: 255381
Zack Lovett
Loan Officer
Direct:   (501) 225-5626
Email:   zlovett@primeres.com
NMLS #: 129506
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
10121 N Rodney Parham Rd Ste C and D, Little Rock, AR  72227
Office:  (501) 225-5626
cwatters@primeres.com
Copyright © 2018 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map